Steering Group Members

NDP Steering Group 

  • Cllr Ursula Mann, Chair
  • Dr. Sharon Gedye
  • Kit Harbottle
  • Stuart Honey, Secretary
  • Gemma Loving
  • Cllr Trev Munro
  • Janna Sanders
  • Sue Spackman
  • Ian Wright

Project Manager: Stuart Todd, Stuart Todd Associates

Volunteer Advisors

  • Alex Mettler, Heritage
  • Kate Royston, Energy and Climate policy

Minutes and Notes of Meetings